Dawn Baca

Creating Ripples on Every Page


The Letting Love In Series


Series recommended reading order:

Her Guarded Heart

Featuring Addison and Sergei


Her Heart’s Desire

Featuring Sophie and Claude


His Heart’s Promise

Sophie and Claude’s love story continues


Her Heart’s Wish

Featuring Leila and Yuri 

Coming 2021!


His Jaded Heart

Featuring Cassie and Eli 

Coming 2022!


Reader’s feedback is always welcome and appreciated. Authors love to hear from their readers, no matter the feedback, no matter the platform. Readers are even welcome to leave comments on these pages below.

Examples can be seen here:
Reader Reviews

To get email updates when your favorite books and authors go on sale
or offer free books, check out the following pages:






© 2021 Dawn Baca.  All Rights Reserved.
%d bloggers like this: